USA Authorized Dentanol Retailer30 chewable tablets0 ingredients named on this productDraft lot DEN-26/GO-4795+1 (302) 200-3480

FAQ

Dentanol: frequently asked questions

By the Dentanol Editorial Desk · Last updated September 24, 2026 · how we check facts

Twenty-three questions about Dentanol, each answered from what was supplied with the product or from one of the four FDA documents cited across this site. Where the honest answer is that something was never published, that is the answer given rather than an estimate.

The three asked most often: what is in it — nobody supplied that, and no ingredient is named anywhere; how many tablets a day — not published, so a bottle’s duration cannot be worked out; and what it costs — $69.00 plus $9.99 shipping, $177.00 or $294.00, which is $2.63, $1.97 or $1.63 a tablet. The price is exact. The contents are not described at all.

Common questions about Dentanol

Type in the box to narrow the list, or tap a question to open it. Every figure below appears on an image supplied with the product, in the seller pack, or in one of the four cited documents, and every quotation is copied from the page it is attributed to.

What is Dentanol?

A dietary supplement sold for gum health and fresh breath. One bottle is 30 chewable tablets a bottle. The front of the bottle carries the brand name, two starred claims — “Promotes Gum Health & Fresh Breath*” and “Helps Maintain Oral Hygiene*” — the tablet count and the words Dietary Supplement. That is the whole of the front panel.

What is actually in it?

Nobody supplied that. It is the central fact about this product and the honest answer is a blank: no ingredient is named anywhere — not on the bottle, not in the marketing, not in the seller pack. There is no amount of anything in any unit, and no Other Ingredients line. This site will not guess, so the question stays unanswered here rather than being filled in with something plausible.

Why is there no Supplement Facts panel on this site?

Because there is none to reproduce. Not a poor panel, not a partial one — no Supplement Facts panel appears on any image, graphic or document supplied with this product. The FDA lists five statements a dietary supplement label must carry; this product supplies the first two, and the third, fourth and fifth are missing.

What are the eight photographs, then?

The nearest thing to a disclosure. A circular graphic supplied as the ingredient panel holds eight photographs of plants with no captions and no names: forked pale roots, dried woody slices, shredded bark, cut tubers, three berries with leaves, dried root strips, a drawn flowering plant and small red berries on a stem. Each is described on the ingredients page exactly as far as a photograph can be described, and no further.

Why will you not say which plants they are?

Because a photograph is not an ingredient name. Identifying a species from a picture and then publishing research about the species we identified would produce a page that read like evidence and was not, and it is the one thing this desk will not do. The guide on ingredient names sets out the five things a real entry carries — common name, Latin binomial, plant part, extract ratio and amount — and the wheel supplies none of them.

What is the “Inside Dentanol” graphic?

A panel laid out as a disclosure that discloses nothing. Its six boxes are labelled PRODUCT FORMULA, SUPPLEMENT FACTS, BOTTLE LABEL, LABEL DIRECTIONS, DAILY ROUTINE and ADULT USE, and every one of them holds an illustration of the thing it names — a molecule diagram, a magnifying glass over a blurred grey rectangle, a stylised sheet of paper. A reader who studies it closely learns the same amount as a reader who does not.

How many tablets a day?

Not published. The entire instruction supplied is “Follow the label. Confirm the pack you received.” — sound advice, and unusable, because no label carrying a direction reached this desk. Whether the tablets are chewed before or after brushing is not stated either.

How long does a bottle last?

That cannot be worked out. Thirty tablets at one a day is a month; at three a day it is ten days. Since the serving size is not published, neither the duration of a bottle nor a cost per day can be calculated. The timeline page publishes no timeline for exactly this reason.

Is it safe to take alongside a prescription medicine?

That cannot be established. An interaction is a relationship between two named substances, and a pharmacist checks one by reading the ingredient list. With no ingredient named, the check cannot be performed — not by you, not by a pharmacist, not by this desk. That is neither a reassurance nor a warning; it is the statement that the question has no available answer.

Is it safe if I have a food allergy?

The same answer, and it matters more on this dosage form. A chewable tablet is a sweetened, flavoured, compressed food, and the excipients that make it chewable are exactly what an allergic buyer needs listed. No allergen statement was supplied, and the Other Ingredients line reads: Not published. No Other Ingredients line was supplied. This is the most practically weighty finding on the site.

Is there a caution block, an age statement or pregnancy wording?

None of the three. Here is the cautions entry in full: “Not published. No caution block, no age statement, no pregnancy or nursing wording and no “consult a physician” line appears on anything supplied with this product.” There is also no keep-out-of-reach-of-children line and no safety-seal line. The safety page sets out what each absence costs a buyer.

What does it cost?

This is the one part of the product that is specified exactly. $69.00 plus $9.99 shipping for one bottle, $177.00 for three and $294.00 for six — $69.00, $59.00 and $49.00 a bottle. The single bottle is the only pack charged shipping.

What does that work out to per tablet?

$2.63 a tablet on the single bottle with shipping, $1.97 on the three-pack and $1.63 on the six. The six-pack is 38% cheaper per tablet than the single, which is a real saving. It is also the only per-unit figure this product supports, because a cost per day needs a serving size and there is none.

Which pack should I buy?

One bottle, at $78.99 delivered — the worst value per tablet of the three, and still the right first purchase. It is the least money at risk on a product whose contents are not disclosed, and the larger packs will still be there at the same prices once somebody has sent you the panel. The full reasoning is on the pricing page.

Is there a money-back guarantee?

Yes, and it is the strongest part of this product. The published window is 60 days from purchase, as printed on the sales and information page. The buyer posts the return with tracking and pays the postage; the refund is issued three to five business days after the return is credited and takes five to ten more to reach a card. A claim is opened by ringing +1 (302) 200-3480 with the order ID.

Can I return an opened bottle?

Nothing supplied says. It is the one clear gap in otherwise well-documented buying terms, and it matters because any honest trial of a product produces an opened bottle. Settle it with the order desk before you pay rather than on day sixty-one. Note also that the window runs from purchase, not from delivery, and no transit time was supplied.

Is Dentanol FDA approved?

No dietary supplement is. The FDA states it plainly: “Under DSHEA, FDA does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed.” The standard disclaimer is printed with this product in the usual wording: “These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.” What is worth noticing is that no GMP mark and no facility registration mark were supplied here either.

What do the three seals mean?

No GMP mark and no facility registration mark were supplied with this product. The three marks that were supplied are a 100% natural roundel, a GMO-free roundel and a 60-day money-back roundel. The money-back roundel is the one with something behind it, because a refund window is a term a buyer can hold a seller to. The other two are claims about ingredients, printed beside a product whose ingredients are not disclosed — and “natural” has no agreed definition in US supplement labelling. The seals page takes each in turn.

Why are there no reviews or star ratings on this site?

Because the material supplied cannot be treated as review data. The pack provided 4.6 / 5, 925 written reviews, 5,724 orders, 92% recommending and eight named customers — and a second pack, for an unrelated product from a different company in the same batch, carried the identical block with different numbers in it. This site publishes no rating, no review count and no testimonials.

What about the line saying most people wait 3–6 weeks?

It came from the same template as the star rating, and it is layout copy by the pack’s own admission. There is also no trial of this formula, because there is no published formula, and no timeline can be built without a dose. So this site prints no waiting period at all rather than repeating a figure whose origin is a page layout.

What are the lot number and the Certificate of Analysis?

Lot DEN-26/GO-4795 and certificate reference DEN-4795-26-GO were supplied as draft references rather than laboratory documents. No Certificate of Analysis file reached this desk and no testing laboratory is named anywhere. A reference without a document is a string of characters. The verification page explains what a real one would contain.

Who makes it, and where do I write?

No manufacturer, packer or distributor is named on anything supplied — the fifth of the five required label statements is simply absent. The order desk is +1 (302) 200-3480, described in the pack as a payment processor’s default line, and there is no sales email at all. This desk answers questions about these pages at [email protected] and cannot see orders. The contact page sets out all of it.

What should I ask the order desk for?

Four documents, by name, in writing, to your own email address: the Supplement Facts panel, the ingredient list with amounts, the allergen statement and the serving size. Every one is routine on a compliant supplement and none of the four reached this desk. It is the single most useful thing a reader of this site can do, it costs a telephone call, and the quality of the answer tells you as much as the answer.

What is not published about this product

Fifteen items, and they are the reason most of the answers above end where they do. Not one is filled in with a guess.

  • The Supplement Facts panel. No image, graphic or document supplied carries one.
  • Every ingredient. Not one is named on the bottle, in the marketing or in the seller pack.
  • The amount of anything, in any unit.
  • The serving size, and therefore how long a bottle of thirty tablets lasts.
  • The Other Ingredients line — the sweeteners, flavours and binders that make a tablet chewable.
  • An allergen statement, on a product you chew.
  • A caution block, an age statement, and any instruction to consult a clinician.
  • The name and place of business of the manufacturer, packer or distributor.
  • A storage instruction and a country of manufacture.
  • The certifying body behind the 100% natural mark, and the scheme behind the GMO-free mark.
  • A best-before date. None is legible on the images supplied.
  • A Certificate of Analysis document. We have the reference DEN-4795-26-GO but not the file.
  • The name of any testing laboratory.
  • A sales email address. The pack routes written order queries to a contact page.
  • Any customer rating that could be verified.

Read the list as a whole and a pattern emerges: almost every item is a decision somebody has already taken. The maker knows what is in the tablet, because somebody specified it before the tablets were pressed. Somebody set the serving size. Somebody chose the sweetener and the binder. None of this is research waiting to be commissioned — it is print waiting to be added, and most of it would fit on one side of a label.

The contrast with the price list is the whole of this site in one observation. Three prices, a shipping charge, three per-bottle figures and a refund window, all exact to the cent and the day. Against that, a formula not described by a single word. Exact on money, silent on contents.

If your question is not here

For anything to do with an order — tracking, a change of pack, a return, a refund — ring +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID, the email used at checkout and the date of purchase. That number is also the route for the four document requests above, and asking for them in writing is the single most useful thing a reader of this site can do.

For anything written on this site, email [email protected] and it will be answered or the page corrected. That address cannot see orders, so please do not send it a parcel query. The contact page sets out every route and what each can do.

And for anything medical, the honest answer from a retail desk is to point you at somebody qualified — with the difficulty, particular to this product, that you will not be able to tell them what you propose to take. If the thing you are hoping these tablets will change is something a dentist could look at, that appointment will produce better information than thirty undescribed tablets, and produce it sooner.

Ask for the panel before you pay

Thirty chewable tablets, a published price to the cent, and a 60-day money-back window. What is not published is the Supplement Facts panel, the ingredient list, the serving size and the allergen statement. The order desk can be asked for all four in writing, and that request costs nothing.

60-day window · Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480

Keep reading

Dentanol · Printed in the pack30 chewable tablets · no ingredient list supplied
Order now