USA Authorized Dentanol Retailer30 chewable tablets0 ingredients named on this productDraft lot DEN-26/GO-4795+1 (302) 200-3480

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

By the Dentanol Editorial Desk · Last updated September 24, 2026 · how we check facts

The statements that have to be made plainly about this product, and the two absences the rest of this site keeps returning to.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Dentanol is a dietary supplement, not a drug, sold as 30 chewable tablets a bottle — not a capsule, not a gummy and not drops. It is not FDA-approved, because dietary supplements are not approved before they are marketed. And no ingredient list and no allergen statement were supplied with it, which is the most important sentence on this page.

The FDA statement, in full

Every claim on this product’s packaging carries an asterisk. This is where it leads, in the standard wording:

“These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.”

The statement required beside a structure-function claim on a dietary supplement label

The two claims on the front are “Promotes Gum Health & Fresh Breath*” and “Helps Maintain Oral Hygiene*” — structure-function claims, asterisks attached, and modest by the standards of this trade.

What neither claim can do here is be checked. A claim about what a formula supports is a claim about ingredients, and no ingredient in this product is named anywhere, so there is nothing for either to attach to. That is not an accusation that they are false; it is the observation that nobody can verify them.

The two things that were not supplied

This site says these two sentences on almost every page. Here they are stated once, where other pages point.

No ingredient list was supplied

Not one ingredient in Dentanol is named — not on the bottle, which carries only the brand name, two starred claims, the tablet count and the words Dietary Supplement; not in the marketing; not in the seller pack. No Supplement Facts panel appears on any image, graphic or document that reached this desk, and there is no Other Ingredients line: Not published. No Other Ingredients line was supplied.

In its place is a circular graphic of eight uncaptioned photographs of plants. This desk describes those eight and identifies none, because guessing a species from a photograph and publishing research about the guess would be inventing a fact. The ingredients page lists all eight, described and named nowhere.

No allergen statement was supplied

There is no allergen statement on anything supplied, and on a chewable tablet that absence weighs more than it would on a capsule. A chewable is a sweetened, flavoured, compressed food, and the excipients that make it chewable — the sweeteners, the flavours, the binders, the coating — are exactly the ones a buyer with an allergy needs listed.

The effect is short to state and hard to get around. A product whose ingredients are not named cannot be checked against an allergy, a prescription, or a dietary or religious rule. Nobody can do it for you either — not this desk, not a pharmacist, not a dentist — because the check begins with a name. The safety page sets out what that costs.

What this product is, exactly

Four statements of category, each sometimes assumed wrongly:

  • A dietary supplement, not a drug. The words Dietary Supplement are printed on the front of the bottle, and they place the product under a different set of rules from a medicine. A supplement is not prescribed, not dispensed, not approved.
  • Chewable tablets. Thirty in a bottle. Not a capsule to be swallowed whole, not a gummy, not a liquid and not drops. The form matters more than usual, because a tablet you chew is one whose flavouring and sweetening you also consume.
  • Sold for gum health and fresh breath. Not a toothpaste, not a mouthwash and not a medicine for gum disease.
  • Not a substitute for dental care. Nothing here is a reason to postpone seeing a dentist about something in your mouth that concerns you.

And one statement of what cannot be said: this product does not treat, prevent or cure anything, and no page here says otherwise.

Not FDA-approved, and what that means

This product is not FDA-approved. That is a statement about the category rather than this bottle, and the FDA puts it in one sentence:

“Under DSHEA, FDA does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed.”

U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements

So no supplement on any shelf is FDA-approved, and being unapproved is not by itself a finding against a product. What follows is the part to keep: because nothing is checked before sale, the label is the buyer’s only instrument — what a pharmacist reads, what a dentist reads, and what a person with an allergy reads.

The FDA lists five statements a dietary supplement label must carry. This product supplies the first two and none of the last three. This one supplies the first two and none of the last three, which removes that instrument. Nothing here should be read as a claim that Dentanol has been approved, certified or endorsed by any agency.

Age, medicines and the direction that does not exist

Three ordinary cautions. Two are this desk’s, stated because the product does not state them; the third is one this desk cannot give you properly.

Adults, 18 and over, only

Treat this as an adult product and do not give it to a child — and note that this is this desk’s position, not the label’s. Not published. No caution block, no age statement, no pregnancy or nursing wording and no “consult a physician” line appears on anything supplied with this product. If you are pregnant, nursing, or buying for somebody under eighteen, that absence is not a clearance. It is a blank.

Talk to a doctor before use if you take any medicine

An interaction is a relationship between two named substances, and a clinician checking one needs a list to read. There is no list to hand over. Have the conversation anyway, but expect the honest answer: nobody can clear a formula they have not been shown.

Do not exceed the directions on the label

Which is where this page says something awkward. No label carrying a direction was supplied to this desk. The whole instruction in the seller pack is “Follow the label. Confirm the pack you received.” Sound advice, unusable here: how many tablets a day, and whether thirty tablets is thirty days or fifteen, are unstated. If the bottle that arrives carries a direction, it governs and this site does not. If it carries none, ring +1 (302) 200-3480 first.

Stop taking it and speak to a clinician if you feel unwell. This site publishes no symptom list, because none was supplied.

Individual results vary

The standard sentence, and an unusually literal one here. On a product with a published formula it means people respond differently to the same known amounts of the same named substances. On this one it means something larger: nobody outside the manufacturer knows what the tablet contains, so nobody can say what a result would be a result of.

That is also why this site publishes no customer rating, no review count and no testimonials, although a complete set was supplied. A customer cannot report on a formula that was never disclosed. Nothing here promises a result, a timeline or a number either: the supplied copy includes a line about how long most buyers wait, and that page publishes no timeline at all. The reviews page sets out the whole review block and what is published instead.

The money-back window is a purchase policy

The money-back roundel is the one mark on this artwork with something behind it: 60 days from purchase, as printed on the sales and information page, a returns address at 450 Park Avenue, Floor 5, New York, NY 10022, USA, a written procedure and two refund timings. The guarantee page sets the terms out in full.

What that window is, precisely: a commercial term about money. It promises that a purchase can be unwound, subject to the seller’s conditions. It is not a statement that the product is safe, that it works, or that anybody has checked what is in it. A refund cannot tell you what you chewed.

Two conditions were not stated and should be settled on the telephone before you pay: whether an opened bottle can be returned, and whether the $9.99 shipping charge is refunded. Both blanks are on the refund policy page.

This website is not the manufacturer

Godentanol is the retail desk that operates this site. It did not make Dentanol, did not formulate it, holds no stock, has never tested it and has never been told what is in it. It earns a commission when an order is placed through the checkout link, disclosed here and in the footer of every page.

The distinction needs stating firmly here. No manufacturer, packer or distributor is named on anything supplied with this product, so the New York office and returns addresses on this site are the only street addresses attached to it a buyer can find — and a retail desk is not a manufacturer. Publishing an address beside a product is not the same as the product carrying one.

No endorsement of this site by the brand, the manufacturer or the checkout operator is claimed or implied. And where you need the manufacturer rather than the retailer — a recall, a formulation question, a country of manufacture — this site cannot route you to one. The where-to-buy page sets out who is who.

Lot and certificate references

Two references appear on this site and in the pack: lot DEN-26/GO-4795 and certificate reference DEN-4795-26-GO. Both are draft references, and neither is laboratory proof of anything.

A Certificate of Analysis is a document: it names a laboratory, a batch, the tests performed and the results. No such document reached this desk — only the reference string above, a label for a file rather than the file. No testing laboratory is named anywhere, and no page here claims this product has been independently tested.

The same applies to the other two roundels. The 100% natural certified mark names no certifying body, and “natural” has no agreed definition in US supplement labelling; the GMO free mark names no verification scheme. Both are claims about ingredients, printed beside a product whose ingredients are not disclosed. The seals page takes all three in turn.

Last updated September 24, 2026. Questions about this page, or a correction to it, go to [email protected].

Ask for the panel before you pay

Thirty chewable tablets, a published price to the cent, and a 60-day money-back window. What is not published is the Supplement Facts panel, the ingredient list, the serving size and the allergen statement. The order desk can be asked for all four in writing, and that request costs nothing.

60-day window · Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480

Keep reading

Dentanol · Printed in the pack30 chewable tablets · no ingredient list supplied
Order now