USA Authorized Dentanol Retailer30 chewable tablets0 ingredients named on this productDraft lot DEN-26/GO-4795+1 (302) 200-3480

Official product information

Dentanol Official Website: The Panel Is Missing

Quick answer

Dentanol is 30 chewable tablets sold for gum health and fresh breath. The price is published to the cent. The ingredients are not published at all — no Supplement Facts panel, no ingredient list and no serving size appears on anything supplied with it.

30Chewable tablets
0Ingredients named
2of 5 label statements

Sold by a USA Authorized Dentanol Retailer · +1 (302) 200-3480 · read the nine findings on this product.

  • No Supplement Facts panel appears on anything supplied with this product
  • No ingredient is named — the disclosure is eight uncaptioned photographs of plants
  • The serving size is not published, so a bottle of thirty could be thirty days or ten
  • The price is published to the cent, and the 60-day money-back window is real
30 chewable tablets60-day return windowPrice publishedNo rating published
Dentanol: a white and teal bottle of 30 chewable tablets0 namedingredients disclosed$2.63a tablet, one bottle
  • 60-day money-back guarantee roundelMoney-back
  • 100% natural certified roundel, supplied with no certifying body named100% natural, certified
  • GMO-free roundelGMO free

Dentanol in 60 seconds

Dentanol is a chewable tablet sold by this retail desk. One bottle holds thirty tablets. The FDA lists five statements a dietary supplement label must carry; everything supplied to this desk carries the first two — the product name and the net quantity — and none of the last three. There is no Supplement Facts panel, no ingredient list and no name or place of business for a manufacturer, packer or distributor. The serving size is not published either, so how long a bottle lasts cannot be worked out. What is published is the price: $69.00 plus $9.99 shipping for one bottle, $177.00 for three and $294.00 for six, with a 60-day money-back window from purchase.

This is an independent information desk. It sells nothing itself, it publishes what the label and the seller pack actually say, and where a fact was not supplied it says so rather than filling the gap. On this product that policy produces an unusual page, because the central document is the one that is missing.

0Ingredients named, anywhere
2 of 5Required label statements supplied
30Chewable tablets a bottle
$2.63A tablet, single bottle with shipping

Three of those four figures describe an absence. The fourth is exact, because the price list is the one document in this pack that was written with precision.

The five statements a label must carry

The FDA lists five statements a dietary supplement label must carry. This product supplies the first two and none of the last three.

The FDA’s five required statements, against what was supplied with this product.
Required statementSupplied?What was supplied
Statement of identityYesThe front of the bottle reads Dentanol and Dietary Supplement.
Net quantity of contentsYesThe front of the bottle reads 30 Chewable Tablets.
Nutrition labelingNoNo Supplement Facts panel appears on any image, graphic or document supplied with this product.
The ingredient listNoNo ingredient is named anywhere. Not on the bottle, not in the marketing, not in the seller pack.
Name and place of businessNoNo manufacturer, packer or distributor is named on the product. The retail desk’s own New York addresses are published on this site, and they are not the same thing.

The two that are present are printed large, on the face of the bottle. The three that are absent are the ones normally printed small, on the information panel — which is where a buyer goes to decide rather than to be persuaded. The label page sets all five out in full.

Nine things worth knowing before you buy

Each is checked against a source linked from the label page. They are ordered by how much they should change a decision, not by how bad they look.

01There is no Supplement Facts panel. Not a poor one — none at all.
The FDA’s labeling guide is explicit about what a dietary supplement label carries: “Five statements are required: 1) the statement of identity (name of the dietary supplement), 2) the net quantity of contents statement (amount of the dietary supplement), 3) the nutrition labeling, 4) the ingredient list, and 5) the name and place of business of the manufacturer, packer, or distributor.” Everything supplied to this desk carries the first two. The third, fourth and fifth are absent from every image, graphic and document in the pack. This site cannot tell you what is in a Dentanol tablet because nothing supplied with it says.
02No ingredient is named. Anywhere.
Not one. Not on the bottle, which carries only the brand name, two starred claims and the tablet count. Not in the marketing, and not in the seller pack, which states in its own words that the sales page “did not type a milligram list”. The closest thing to an ingredient disclosure is a circular graphic of eight photographs of plants with no captions. Those eight are set out one by one on the ingredients page, described exactly as far as a photograph can be described and no further.
03The graphic headed “Inside Dentanol” contains six pictures of documents.
It is laid out as a disclosure panel and it discloses nothing. Its six boxes are labelled PRODUCT FORMULA, SUPPLEMENT FACTS, BOTTLE LABEL, LABEL DIRECTIONS, DAILY ROUTINE and ADULT USE. Every one of them holds an illustration of the thing it names: a molecule diagram for the formula, a magnifying glass over a blurred grey rectangle for the Supplement Facts, a stylised sheet of paper for the bottle label. A reader who studies that graphic closely learns the same amount as a reader who does not look at it.
04The dose is not published either.
The seller pack’s entire instruction is “Follow the label. Confirm the pack you received.” That is sound advice and it is unusable here, because no label carrying a direction was supplied. How many tablets a day, whether they are chewed before or after brushing, whether the thirty tablets are thirty days or fifteen — none of it is stated. A bottle of thirty chewable tablets with no serving size is a bottle whose duration cannot be worked out.
05No caution block, no age statement, no allergen line — on a tablet you chew.
Most bottles in this category carry a paragraph naming under-18s, pregnancy and nursing, and telling anyone on a medication to consult a physician first. Nothing supplied with Dentanol carries one. There is also no allergen statement, which matters more on a chewable than on a capsule: a chewable tablet is a sweetened, flavoured, compressed food, and the excipients that make it chewable are exactly the ones a buyer with an allergy needs listed. This is the finding on this page with the most practical weight.
06The price is specified to the cent. The contents are not specified at all.
This is the only product this desk has covered whose pack published a price list, and it is precise: $69.00 plus $9.99 shipping for one bottle, $177.00 for three, $294.00 for six. So the commercial terms are exact to two decimal places while the formula is not described by a single word. Finishing the arithmetic gives $2.63 a tablet on the single bottle, $1.97 on the three-pack and $1.63 on the six — and not one of those figures can be set against anything, because there is nothing to compare.
07“100% Natural CERTIFIED” names no certifier, on a product with no ingredient list.
Three marks were supplied: a roundel reading PREMIUM QUALITY ORGANIC PRODUCT · 100% natural · CERTIFIED, a GMO Free roundel and a 60-day money-back roundel. The first names no certifying body, and “natural” has no agreed definition in US supplement labelling. Both of the first two are claims about ingredients, printed beside a product whose ingredients are not disclosed. Only the third has anything behind it, because a refund window is a term a buyer can hold the seller to.
08The marketing template is shared with an unrelated brand in a different category.
Two packs reached this desk in the same week. One is Dentanol, sold for gum health; the other is a male-performance capsule from a different company. Their “Inside” graphics are the same six boxes in the same arrangement with the same six labels, and their “How it works” graphics are the same three numbered steps — follow label directions, product formula, daily routine. Only the colour and the bottle change. That is worth knowing about a document you were meant to read as being about this product.
09The review block is layout copy, and the pack says so about every product it ships.
4.6 out of 5, 925 written reviews, 5,724 orders, 92% recommending, eight named customers and a “most wait 3–6 weeks” line. The same template that produced those numbers produced the identical block, with different figures, for the other product in the same batch. This site publishes no rating, no review count and no testimonials. The reviews page explains what it publishes instead.

The panel, as far as it goes

A Supplement Facts panel with this product’s fields in it. The fields are the ones every such panel carries; the values are what the pack supplied.

Supplement FactsDentanol · 30 chewable tablets · reconstructed from what the pack supplied
Serving sizeNot supplied
Servings per containerNot supplied
Amount per servingNot supplied
% Daily ValueNot supplied
Active ingredients, by nameNot supplied
Active ingredients, by amountNot supplied
Other ingredientsNot supplied
Allergen statementNot supplied

Eight fields, eight not supplied. The only figure this desk can state about the contents of a tablet is how many are in the bottle.

Eight photographs, no names

The circular graphic supplied as Dentanol's ingredient panel: eight photographs of plants arranged around a blank centre, with no captions and no names
The circular graphic supplied as this product’s ingredient panel: eight photographs around a blank centre, with no captions and no amounts.

What the graphic does and does not do

It signals botanical, plural and traditional without committing to a single checkable statement. A reader comes away with an impression of roots and berries and cannot name one of them, look one up, or check any of them against an allergy or a prescription.

Several of the eight are recognisable to somebody who knows plants, and that is exactly why this site does not name them. A guess printed here would become a fact the moment a reader carried it away. The ingredients page sets out all eight, described and not guessed at.

What it costs, to the cent

This is the only product in this series whose pack published a price list, and the contrast with everything above is the point of the page.

Cost per tablet across the three packsArithmetic on the pack’s own published price list.
$1.50$1.80$2.10$2.40$2.70

Every figure here is arithmetic on the pack’s own price list. One bottle is $69.00 plus $9.99 shipping for thirty tablets, which is $2.63 each. Three bottles are $177.00 for ninety, or $1.97 each. Six are $294.00 for a hundred and eighty, or $1.63 each. The six-pack is 38% cheaper per tablet than the single. That is a real saving and it is the only number on this product that can be checked against anything — because what a tablet contains is not published, there is nothing else to divide by.

The figure that cannot be computed

Cost per day. That needs a serving size, and no serving size is published. At one tablet a day a single bottle is $2.63 a day; at three a day it is $7.90. The same bottle, the same published price, and a three-fold spread decided by a number nobody printed. The how-to-use page works that table through.

Six questions before you buy

Answer these six and this page will tell you which of three positions you are in. Nothing is stored and nothing is sent; the questions run in your browser.

Do you have a food allergy, or avoid any ingredient for medical or religious reasons?

Do you take any prescription medicine?

Are you pregnant, nursing, or buying this for someone under 18?

Do you need to know how many tablets a day this is before you buy?

Have you seen a dentist about the thing you are hoping this will change?

Are you willing to buy one bottle and treat it as a test you can return?

0/6Answer the questions above

Nothing here is stored, sent or remembered. The verdict is worked out in your browser as you go.

Packs: one, three or six bottles

Our pick
Start here30 capsules · 30 days
Dentanol: a white and teal bottle of 30 chewable tablets

1 bottle

30 capsules in total · 30 days at one capsule daily, the serving the label gives

Pack size1 of 6 bottles
Printed in the packDentanol is sold through the seller's checkout, so the live price is shown there.
  • One bottle, 30 chewable tablets
  • $69.00 plus $9.99 shipping — the only pack that is charged shipping
  • $2.63 a tablet, the highest per-tablet price of the three
  • The pack we recommend, because it is the least money at risk
Add to cart
Accepted payment cards
Three bottles90 capsules · 90 days
Three Dentanol bottles

3 bottles

90 capsules in total · 90 days at one capsule daily, the serving the label gives

Pack size3 of 6 bottles
Printed in the packDentanol is sold through the seller's checkout, so the live price is shown there.
  • Three bottles, 90 chewable tablets
  • $177.00 — $59.00 a bottle
  • $1.97 a tablet
  • Free shipping, which is worth $9.99 of the discount
Add to cart
Accepted payment cards
Six bottles180 capsules · 180 days
Six Dentanol bottles

6 bottles

180 capsules in total · 180 days at one capsule daily, the serving the label gives

Pack size6 of 6 bottles
Printed in the packDentanol is sold through the seller's checkout, so the live price is shown there.
  • Six bottles, 180 chewable tablets
  • $294.00 — $49.00 a bottle
  • $1.63 a tablet, the lowest per-tablet price
  • The pack the supplied review copy calls most popular
Add to cart
Accepted payment cards

Every pack: ships from the United States · sealed bottles · 60-day window · returns to 450 Park Avenue, Floor 5, New York, NY 10022, USA · +1 (302) 200-3480

This site recommends the single bottle, which is the most expensive per tablet and the only pack charged shipping. On a product whose contents are not disclosed, the pack that keeps the most money reversible inside the sixty-day window is the right one, and a per-tablet discount is a discount on an unknown quantity.

Our own score, and how we got there

Six categories, marked out of five, published with the reasoning rather than as a number on its own.

Label transparencyThere is no label to be transparent about. Of the five statements the FDA lists as required on a dietary supplement, the pack supplies two: the product name and the tablet count, both on the front of the bottle. The nutrition labeling, the ingredient list and the name and place of business of the manufacturer, packer or distributor are absent from everything this desk received. It scores 1 rather than 0 because those two statements are legible and correct.
Ingredient evidenceThis score is not a judgement about the ingredients. It is the statement that no judgement is possible. Evidence is assessed by taking a named substance at a stated amount and reading what has been published about it; here there is no name and no amount, so there is no assessment to make. A circle of eight uncaptioned photographs is not an ingredient disclosure, and this desk will not name a plant from a picture in order to have something to write about.
Claim accuracyThe claims themselves are modest and correctly formed. “Promotes Gum Health & Fresh Breath*” and “Helps Maintain Oral Hygiene*” are structure-function claims with their asterisks attached, and they promise far less than most front panels in this trade. What they cannot do is be checked, because a claim about what a formula supports means nothing when the formula is not published.
Buying termsThe strongest part of this product by a distance, and the only part that is fully specified. A published price list to the cent, a 60-day money-back window from purchase, a returns address, the return procedure and the refund timings. It is not a 5 because the order line is a payment processor’s default desk rather than the brand’s, because no sales email is published at all, and because whether opened bottles are accepted is not stated.
Safety informationNo caution block, no age statement, no pregnancy or nursing wording, no instruction to consult a clinician, and no allergen statement — on a sweetened tablet that is chewed rather than swallowed whole. A buyer with a food allergy, a prescription or a child in the house has nothing to read. This is the lowest safety score this desk has given and the gap is not a close call.
Seller transparencyThe retail desk publishes an office address, a returns address, a phone line and its hours, which is more than the product itself manages. Against that: the order number is described in the pack as a payment processor’s default desk, there is no sales email, no manufacturer or distributor is named anywhere, and the “Inside Dentanol” graphic is the same template shipped with an unrelated product from a different company.
1.8/5Ask for the panel before you pay

1.8 out of 5 is the lowest mark this desk has given, and the shape of it matters more than the total. Buying terms score a 4 — a published price list, a real return window, a returns address and the refund timings. Everything that describes the product itself scores a 1. This is a commercial operation that is precise about taking money and silent about what it sells. The full reasoning for each mark is on the reviews page.

What to ask for before you pay

This is the useful part of the site, and it costs a phone call or an email to +1 (302) 200-3480.

  1. Ask for the panel first

    Call the order desk and ask for the Supplement Facts panel, the ingredient list, the serving size and the allergen statement, in writing.

  2. Buy one bottle, not six

    The single is the most expensive per tablet and the least money at risk on a product whose contents are not disclosed.

  3. Keep the order email

    The 60-day window runs from purchase, and the order ID is what the refund desk asks for.

  4. Treat it as returnable

    Thirty tablets finishes well inside sixty days. No larger pack does.

The where-to-buy page has the full call script, including what a good answer looks like and what it means if nothing arrives.

Dentanol: common questions

What is Dentanol?

A chewable tablet dietary supplement sold for gum health and fresh breath. Thirty tablets to a bottle. It is sold on this site by a usa authorized dentanol retailer.

What is actually in it?

Nobody supplied that. No ingredient is named on the bottle, in the marketing or in the seller pack, which states in its own words that the sales page “did not type a milligram list”. The closest thing to a disclosure is a circular graphic of eight photographs of plants with no captions. This site describes those eight photographs and does not guess at what they show.

Is there a Supplement Facts panel?

Not on anything supplied to this desk. The FDA's labeling guide states that five statements are required on a dietary supplement label: the statement of identity, the net quantity of contents, the nutrition labeling, the ingredient list, and the name and place of business of the manufacturer, packer or distributor. This product supplies the first two and none of the last three.

How many tablets a day?

Not published. The seller pack says only “Follow the label. Confirm the pack you received”, and no label carrying a direction was supplied. That also means the duration of a bottle is unknown: thirty tablets could be thirty days at one a day or ten days at three.

Is it safe to take with my medicine, or if I have an allergy?

That cannot be established from anything published. Interactions and allergen risk are properties of named substances, and none is named. There is also no allergen statement, which matters more on a chewed, sweetened tablet than on a capsule, because the sweeteners, flavourings and binders that make it chewable are exactly what an allergic buyer needs listed. Ask the order desk for the panel and the allergen statement in writing before buying.

What does it cost?

This is the part that is fully specified. One bottle is $69.00 plus $9.99 shipping; three bottles are $177.00, which is $59.00 each; six bottles are $294.00, which is $49.00 each. Per tablet that works out at $2.63, $1.97 and $1.63. The six-pack is 38% cheaper per tablet than a single bottle.

Which pack should I buy?

One bottle, if any. It is the most expensive per tablet and the only pack charged shipping, and this site recommends it anyway: on a product whose contents are not disclosed, the pack that keeps the most money reversible inside the 60-day window is the right one. A per-tablet discount is a discount on an unknown quantity.

Can I get a refund?

The published window is 60 days from purchase. Buyer pays return shipping with tracking; the refund is issued 3 to 5 business days after the return is credited and then takes 5 to 10 days to reach the card. Claims start by calling +1 (302) 200-3480 with the order ID. Whether opened bottles are accepted is not stated anywhere we were given.

What do the three seals mean?

A 100% natural “CERTIFIED” roundel that names no certifying body, a GMO-free roundel that names no verification scheme, and a 60-day money-back roundel. The first two are claims about ingredients printed on a product with no ingredient list, so there is nothing for them to attach to. The third is the only mark with a term behind it that a buyer can hold the seller to.

Is Dentanol FDA approved?

No dietary supplement is. In the FDA's own words: “Under DSHEA, FDA does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed.” No GMP mark and no FDA-registered-facility mark were supplied with this product at all.

Why are there no reviews on this site?

The seller pack supplied 4.6 out of 5, 925 written reviews, 5,724 orders and eight named customers. A second pack reached this desk in the same batch, for a completely unrelated product from a different company, carrying the identical block with different numbers in it. This site publishes no rating, no review count and no testimonials — and on this product a testimonial would be worthless even if it were genuine, because a customer cannot report on a formula that was never disclosed.

So should I buy it?

That is your decision and this site will not make it. What it will say is this: before you pay, call the order desk and ask for four documents in writing — the Supplement Facts panel, the full ingredient list, the serving size and the allergen statement. A company that sells a supplement has all four. If they arrive, most of this site becomes out of date and that would be a good outcome. If they do not arrive, that is the answer to the question you were asking.

Ask for the panel before you pay

Thirty chewable tablets, a published price to the cent, and a 60-day money-back window. What is not published is the Supplement Facts panel, the ingredient list, the serving size and the allergen statement. The order desk can be asked for all four in writing, and that request costs nothing.

60-day window · Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480

Keep reading

Dentanol · Printed in the pack30 chewable tablets · no ingredient list supplied
Order now